Conference Committee

Conference Gernal Chair


Prof. Panos M. Pardalos
University of Florida, USA

Conference Chairs


Prof.Yanzhen Qu

Colorado Technical University, USA

Prof. Jin Wang

Valdosta State University, USA

Publication Chair


Prof. Liz Bacon
University of Greenwich, UK

Conference Program Chairs

Assoc.Prof. Jianping Wang
Webster University, USA

Prof. Mu-Chun Su

National Central University, Taiwan

Prof. Yin-Fu Huang

National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Technical Committees

Assoc. Prof. Jyh-Haw Yeh

Boise State University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Robert S Laramee

Swansea University, UK

Prof. Allel HADJALI

National Engineering School for Mechanics and Aerotechnics, France

Prof. Peter Baumann

Jacobs University Bremen, Germany

Asst. Prof. Omesh Kumar

ABES Engineering College, India

Dr. Lisi CHEN

Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Dr. Thumrongrat Amornraksa

King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Assoc. Prof. Xuan Guo

University of North Texas, USA

Prof. Abdul Turay

Kentucky State University, USA

Prof. Nurfadhlina Mohd Sharef

University of Putra, Malaysia

Dr. Chi Yin Ted Chow

City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Assoc. Prof. Yi Hu

Northern Kentucky University, USA

Asst. Prof. Feng Gu

College of Staten Island, USA


Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

Dr. WONG Ka Chun

City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong



Call us at +852-3500-0005 (Hong Kong) or  Contact us